Any donations to the Anglican Cursillo Movement of Tasmania would be gratefully received.  These can be made via direct debit to:

Diocese of Tasmania Cursillo Movement    

Westpac:  BSB 037-001 A/C No. 129075

Reference “Donation ”


Diocesan Lay Director

Mrs Ruth Thomas

 Ph:  0408 287255 

Diocesan Spiritual Director

Rev. Lee Weissel


Mr Grahame Foster



Ms Catherine Woodberry

Palanca Coordinator

Mrs Susan Foster


Mrs Shirley Tongue

Ph:  0427 631596


Postal Address
PO Box 483
North Hobart Tas 7002


Some handy links

© 2020 by Anglican Cursillo Tasmania. 

This website was last updated on the 2nd April, 2021.  Webmaster: Shirley Tongue 0427 631596